Upgrading, downgrading or cancelling your GivenGain account

You can upgrade or downgrade your cause account as often as you wish or cancel your GivenGain service at any time. 

Log in and select the "Settings" tab of your account.

Click on "Billing" and "Downgrade" to switch to the free Basic option or "Upgrade" to switch to the paid "Premium" option.

Click on the "Account" tab and "Delete account" to cancel your GivenGain service.

Have more questions? Submit a ticket